EVN Follow-Up Conversation on Deep Transformation Network

The Education Commons on the Deep Transformation Network is hosting an opportunity to be in further conversation around the work of Robert Mboizi of Uganda, Rahul Patil of India & Getry Agizah of Kenya. Tuesday, June 20th 16:00 UTC / 9:00am PDT (check your timezone) This will be a chance to go deeper with the ideas and questions emerging from the June …

Equatorial Voices Interviewed by Jeremy Lent on the Deep Transformation Network, June 6th

Coming to the Deep Transformation Network, June 6th  (1pm PDT, 8pm UTC – check your timezone) The next live monthly DTN meeting will feature leaders from the Equatorial Voices Network: Robert Mboizi of Uganda,  Rahul Patil of India, and Getry Agizah  of Kenya These courageous activists will talk about the intersection of their human rights and climate justice work with the …