Coming to the Deep Transformation NetworkJune 6th

 (1pm PDT, 8pm UTC – check your timezone)

The next live monthly DTN meeting will feature leaders from
the Equatorial Voices Network
Robert Mboizi of Uganda,  Rahul Patil of India, and Getry Agizah  of Kenya

These courageous activists will talk about the intersection of their human rights and climate justice work with the Equatorial Voices Network they have started that is bringing climate action leaders together across national borders for dialogue, mutual support, shared learning and collaborative action.

We’re also happy to announce that on June 20th (9am PDT, noon EDT, 5pm GMT 7 pm EAT, & 9:30 pm IST), the Education Commons of DTN is hosting a follow-up conversation with Getry, Rahul and Robert to explore ways we can continue to work together and learn from each other.

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *